Recently viewed experiences

Quick Links

How gifting with Breakaway Experiences works:

Adventure Drive, Toronto

$99.00
Are you ready for an adventure in your car with family or friends? This 2-hour drive is like a scavenger hunt with a story built in. Using an App on your phone, you’ll solve fun clues and riddles around the Niagara Escarpment … without having to share your personal space with strangers!
COVID-19 SAFETY:NOW OPEN
Where:Milton, Ontario
Price for:1 car

Social distancing doesn’t have to keep you from having some fun!

After being quarantined at home for a while, we are all ready for an adventure. This Adventure Drive is a great opportunity to get out and have fun while staying safe in your own car.

The Adventure Drive will have a seasonal theme.

What is the next adventure theme? … hmmm … you’ll just have to wait and see. But don’t worry the adventures will always be the most fun you can have together in a car!

Adventure Drive combines the elements of a scavenger hunt, a rally drive, Pokémon style exploration, and a country ramble. Using the world class Goosechase App along with a dedicated adventure website get ready for an unforgettable experience. An exciting finale with cool prizes only adds to the excitement.

You’re really only limited by the number of seats in your vehicle. You pay by the team, not per person. 

Highlights:

  • Scavenger style missions with a seasonal theme.
  • A country drive with a cool app.
  • Two hours of socially distanced fun with friends or family!

How it works:

  • You’ll start in Milton at a pre-determined starting point and then take a beautiful country drive around the escarpment with stops in Lowville and Campbellville and Lowville.
  • You’ll receive a series of clues on the free APP. Each clue will guide you to the next location.
  • Each stop has a clue challenge and a creative photo challenge.
  • Using the Goosechase App, you’ll submit your missions and keep track of your progress.
  • Awards and bonus points are awarded based on your creativity. Bring or wear your holiday props!
  • The adventure takes approximately two hours.
  • Adventure Drive is suitable for all ages.
  • You stay safe in your social bubble while have a great time!

All ages can enjoy this puzzle solving scavenger hunt style adventure.

Duration: 2 hours

Location: Milton, Ontario.Your mission meet up location will be confirmed when you reserve your Adventure Drive day / time with the tour provider.

When:*

  • Saturday, June 05, 2021
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • Saturday,June 26, 2021
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021

*Dates are subject to change and availability.

How To Book Your Experience